Delivering On Time,
Every Time

We execute high quality solutions exactly when you need them.

Our History

For over three decades, Chicago Roll Company has set the standard for developing timely, high quality tube and pipe tooling and roll forming solutions to serve a variety of industries. In 2016, we joined the Roll-Kraft family to further strengthen our core capabilities and expertise for our customers. Together, our mission is to execute your vision with precision.

Our Team

Our team has hands-on production experience devising solutions for our customers. Contact us to learn how Chicago Roll can support your vision.
Technical Sales

Wally Mullen
Senior Technical Performance Specialist
wmullen@roll-kraft.com

Dennis Ashby
Technical Performance Specialist
dashby@roll-kraft.com

Engineering

Michael Quintao
Vice President of Engineering
mikeq@roll-kraft.com

Arjana Bebo
Technical Performance Specialist
abebo@roll-kraft.com

Inside Sales

Joyce Nemecek
Performance Support Specialist
jnemecek@roll-kraft.com

Operations

Jeff George
General Manager
jgeorge@roll-kraft.com

Michael Reimer
Operations Supervisor
mreimer@roll-kraft.com

Jerry Tenut
Operations Manager
jtenut@roll-kraft.com

Let’s Roll

Contact us today for a quote or to answer your technical questions.

CONTACT US